Safe and Happy in Bolivia

Hello! I made it to bolivia! It’s amazing here and I really love it! My companion for today is the asssistant to the president, so that’s fun! I was the first one here, and we are going and welcoming everyone else as they arrive!

It was so awesome! To walk off the plane to 30 elders singing Somos Hay Llamados!

WOW it was awesome! I made it!

Also… I spent the 700$ you sent with me.  There were some elders that were going home and they didn’t have any money at all! So now I’m known as the “savior” of Santa Cruz- hahaha, but yes, I am being reimbursed.
I love you all! Have a great week!!
Much love,
Elder Hammond
Leave a Reply

